Anzeige

viscom düsseldorf 2017
Anzeige
Anzeige
Anzeige

Internationaler Kontakt

Internationaler Kontakt

Für Aussteller

Belgien und Frankreich

Reed Exhibitions ISG
Bachira Megharbi
International Sales Manager
27, quai Alphonse Le Gallo
92100 Boulogne Billancourt
+33 1 79719313
+33 6 29 24 25 16
bmegharbi@reed-export.fr

China

China Electronics Intl 
Exhibition & Advertising Co., Ltd.
A808,TYG Center,No.C2, Dongsanhuan
Beilu, Chaoyang District, Beijing, 100027
Xinwei Li
lixinwei@ceiec.com.cn
+86-10-84415352
+86-10-84415311
www.cecexpo.com.cn

China

Reed Exhibitions International
Sales Group (China)
Frau Fiona Gao
Unit D Level 12 Tower B
GATEWAY PLAZA, 18 XIAGUANGLI
EAST 3RD RING NORTH ROAD
Chaoyang District, Beijing, 100027

+86 10-5933 9160
+86 10-8440 0108
fiona.gao@reedexpo.com.cn
www.reedexport.cn

Italien

GLOBE TROTTER SAS DI VILLANI SONIA & C.
Herr Nicola Bertasi
Via Melchiorre Fardella, 1
44124 Ferrara

+39 0532 909 396
+39 0532 907330
nicola.bertasi@gtrotter.it

Korea

Rheinmesse Co., Ltd.
Frau Jung-Mi Park
27-7 Hannam-dong Yongsan-gu
140-210 Seoul

+82 2 798 4343
info@rmesse.co.kr
www.rheinmesse.co.kr

Niederlande

Reed Exhibitions ISG
Frau Nadine Grotendorst
International Sales Manager
62 rue Camille Desmoulins
92130 Issy les Moulineaux

+31 6 229 702 65
ngrotendorst@reed-export.fr

Polen

Eurobusiness Haller
Herr Jacek Illg
Ul. Obroki 133
40-833 Katowice

+48 32 2037101
+48 32 3553800
j.illg@haller.pl
www.haller.pl

Taiwan

WES Worldwide Expo Services Ltd.
Frau Effie Kuo
4F-11, No. 9, Dehuei Street
Taipei, Taiwan R.O.C.

+886-2-2598-2630
+886-2-2598-2650
effie_kuo@wesexpo.com

Türkei

Reed Exhibitions Ltd.
Herr Oral Sengonul
Gateway House, 28 The Quadrant
Richmond, Surrey
TW9 1DN, United Kingdom

+44 208 910 7038
Mob: +44 7557 251 396
oral.sengonul@reedexpo.co.uk
www.reedexpo.com

UK

Reed Exhibitions ISG
Herr Matthew Smith
Gateway House, 28 The Quadrant
TW9 1DN Richmond

+44 20 8910 7020
+44 20 8334 922
matthew.smith@reedexpo.co.uk
www.reedexpo.co.uk